قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Technology (page 30)

Technology

Halo 2: Anniversary arrives on PC May 12

Microsoft is bringing Halo 2: Anniversary on Windows 10 PCs on May 12, as part of Halo: The Master Chief Collection, the company announced today. Halo 2: Anniversary is an HD remastered version of Hello 2, which came out on the original Xbox in 2004. It included a major visual overhaul of the game in addition to soundtracks and sound …

Read More »

Amazon’s next attempt at developing the game is coming May 20

Amazon Game Studios is working on a shooter called Makapako since 2016, but on Tuesday morning, the studio finally announced some fresh details and a release date not far behind. Makapako will be a PC exclusive, team-based shooter, and it will be out on May 20. Makapako This will give players a roster of characters to choose from called Hunters. …

Read More »

AirPods Sale: Lowest Price Ever on Apple Wireless Earbuds – IGN

AirPods Sale: Lowest Price Ever on Apple’s IGN Wireless Earbuds Apple’s most affordable iPad is cheaper than Best Buy and Amazon The Verge Apple’s latest iPad is at $ 250 Black Friday price at Amazon BGR Best Apple Deals (May 2020): iPad, HomePod, Apple Watch, and More WIRED 12 amazing tech hacks to save you money and time USA TODAY …

Read More »

The Last of Us Part 2: New upcoming trailers tomorrow

The Last of Us Part II will get a new trailer tomorrow, May 6. An announced on Twitter, the trailer will arrive at 7:00 Pacific / 10am Eastern / 3pm UK (midnight on May 7 for AEST). 05.06.20. 7:00 am PT. pic.twitter.com/zSrS3SOZ6U – Naughty Dog (@Naughty_Dog) May 5, 2020 The teaser doesn’t give much, though we hear Ellie say, “I …

Read More »

The British NHS is supporting Apple and Google as it launches the coronavirus contact-tracing app

In this photo Coronavirus tracking logo applications, Healthlynked Covid-19, Covid Symptom Tracker, Apple Covid-19, Covid-19 tracker, can be viewed on a smartphone on April 10, 2020, in Arlington, Virginia . Olivier Douliery | AFP | Photos of Getty Britain’s National Health Service (NHS) has begun rolling out an app aimed at monitoring the spread of coronavirus. The app was first …

Read More »

Billy Mitchell takes his legend to cheating on ‘Donkey Kong’

Arcade expert and hot sauce mogul Billy Mitchell has made a name for himself by earning record-breaking scores in games like Pac-Man at BurgerTime. Two years ago, really Scorekeeper Twin Galaxies stripped Mitchell of his Donkey Kong after concluding that his latest mark was not achieved on real arcade hardware. (Guinness his records also stripped him of it.) Mitchell denied …

Read More »